stillys.blogg.se

Any news on e-sword for android
Any news on e-sword for android








Later on i will feature a stable or debug release, the current link will be the debug release. If for some reason the link above is not the current version, use the workspace version (this file is used for testing, keep in mind that this version is the work in progress one, and may contain not working things or major crashes) If there is some devs that want to be involved in this, contact me and if i get some, ill publishit somewhere. Im thinking to release the source somewhere on the net, and then anyone who wants to implement some features could, in theory, work with me and make it more "compatible". If your AndroidPass has stopped working for some reason, post the crash log file. Ex: 00:11:22:33:44:55ĪndroidPass-Log.txt : Do not exists always, but it contains crash log(s) for the app.Īnd no need to wait X minutes to change MACs, just dont wait to timeout and when the 3DS disconnects (or no more clients are connected), it will change the mac right away. On this file you can edit the "original_mac" and when the app is closing it will restore the mac you provided, useful with a whitelisted network. (Yes, is needed to run the program and can be customized)Ĭonfig.properties : The config from the app, i hate when phone data is used to store config. The app needs root, and is stright forward.

Any news on e sword for android Pc#

I would want to add more methods and a BusyBox method, but i dont have more Androids with me and my pc is old and cant run the emulator. Send me a pm with a sample file for the file to be edited, and ill work to implement it asap.ĭon't be afraid to send any "original macs" or try to edit out the macs with A,B,C,D,E or F. (BusyBox methods dont work or are kernel dependant)īusyBox: Old tether softAP method (added, but not sure if it would work, maybe i will remove it later if no one uses it or not working) I present you a new app, with basic gui, but works for me. I used the Riilay app, and didn't worked for me, and seems the dev has halted the development of his app.

any news on e-sword for android

Its been a while since i wrote i was doing an app for me to use the streetpass on my 3ds.








Any news on e-sword for android